Hello Everyone its me beyonce!

My name is Arman. I am from Afghanistan and I am 9 years old and I am in 4th grade.I have many things I am interested in.First, I’m interested in school.  I love school but you know what I love more than school is my lovely teacher Mrs.Smiley.  Mrs. Smiley is my fourth grade teacher and I love her so so much I would not miss a day of school if I couldn’t see her.  I am also interested in being a doctor when I grow up. I want to be a plastic surgeon. I think about my future a lot. I want to go to Stanford because it is the best. My family contains 1 sister me my twin brother my mom and my dad.This blog is so I can share my  learning my future and my ideas.I hoped you likes the blog :).

2 Replies to “Hello Everyone its me beyonce!”

  1. awesomecarter

    Good post Arman you described your post very well. Good job

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *